(+39) 342 84.37.577
Via San Maurizio, 46 - 75025 - Policoro (MT)

STAFF

OUR STAFF
bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image
Pasquale Casalnuovo

SOLE ADMINISTRATORPasquale Casalnuovo

pasquale@novasirigenetics.com
Carmela Suriano

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR EMEACarmela Suriano

surianoc@novasirigenetics.com
Nicola Tufaro

BREEDERNicola Tufaro

breeder@novasirigenetics.com
Domenico Soria

ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGERDomenico Soria

dsoria@novasirigenetics.com
Giovanna Lionetti

LAB MANAGERGiovanna Lionetti

giovanna@novasirigenetics.com
Leonor Pinós Pascual

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION SPAINLeonor Pinós Pascual

leonor@novasirigenetics.com
Alida Stigliano

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION MANAGERAlida Stigliano

alida@novasirigenetics.com
Francisco Murillo Sánchez

RESP. VARIETAL DEVELOPMENT SPAIN AND MOROCCOFrancisco Murillo Sánchez

fmurillo@novasirigenetics.com